member image


Miss Aleksieva
free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me

I am a relatively easy going person. I like opera, theathre sports, outdoor activities and in my free time i enjoy nice music and a book to go with it. I am in my first year at university and up till now it has been a great experience. I like to write articles and i have a collection of different topics analysed and originally written by me. I never had the courage to show them to many people but you know it's my thing.Somkething like a hobby i would imagine. Swimming and skiing are my favourite sports. I am running at least once a week. First of all it keeps me in shape and secondly it is a good way of maintainig your health.

At a glance

Persionals Deatails ideal partner
Age 36 years old 21 - 34 yrs old
Location Aan de Berg,Aruba (general),United Kingdom
Relationship status Single
Smoking habits
Nationality United Kingdom
Eye colour
Hair colour
Body type
Religion Christian � Other
Education level
Profession Banking / Financial Services

What I'm looking for

Hi there, I am looking for someone with similar interests or to be completely honest a person who is able to talk really. Usually i am attracted to tall guys, with naturally blond hair, blue or green eyes. Having said that though, it is not a requirement. Mainly i would like to have something in common with a person and therefore whatever has to happen it will happen. I would assume that you enjoy regular activities and interests such as sports, travelling, clubs, literature, etc..... So if you are interested or simply want to chat let me know and we take it from there.
free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me